KC 60 x 90 Grids Jinbei

KC 60 x 90 grids

2007

Regular price €69,99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All the advantages of theKC 60 x 90 gridsat a glance:

  • Narrows the beam angle of the softbox
  • Directed light for more precise illumination
  • Can be used with or without diffusers
  • Easy assembly with Velcro
  • For fashion, beauty, glamor and portrait shots

TheJinbei Grid limits the spread of the soft, scattered light of the KC-60 x 90 cm Umbrella Softbox. The honeycomb attachmentnarrows the light to a narrower cone and creates a more intense, moredirected light. With the grid attachment you can light up your motifmore precise and controlled out. You attach the black net withVelcro problem-free on the rectangular softbox.

Great scope for designing the light

Through the interactionGrid, inner and outer diffuser are available to you with the KC-60 x 90 cm Umbrella Softboxmany possibilities for theDesign of the flash available for fashion, portrait or fashion shots.

Use only thatHoneycomb grid, Work with usmore directed, more direct light. Put one or both of themDiffusers from the scope of delivery of the softbox, you will receive a differentsoft, diffused and reflection-free light. WithGrid and diffusers together get onesofter, more directed Light.

Technical details

Material: plastic
Colour: black
Size: 60 x 90 cm
Honeycomb size W x H x D:): 4.0 x 4.0 x 4.0 cm
Weight: 130 g
scope of delivery

1 x Jinbei Grid for KC-60 x 90 cm Umbrella Softbox
1 x bag

Note: The softbox shown is not included in the scope of delivery.

You may also like

KC 60 x 90 Grids Jinbei

KC 60 x 90 Grids

2007

Normaler Preis €69,99
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle Vorteile des KC 60 x 90 Grids auf einen Blick:

  • Engt den Abstrahlwinkel der Softbox ein
  • Gerichtetes Licht für präzisere Ausleuchtung
  • Mit oder ohne Diffusoren einsetzbar
  • Leichte Montage mit Klettband
  • Für Mode-, Beauty-, Glamour- und Porträt-Aufnahmen

Das Jinbei Grid begrenzt das weiche, gestreute Licht der KC-60 x 90 cm Umbrella Softbox in seiner Ausbreitung. Der Wabenvorsatz engt das Licht auf einen schmäleren Kegel ein und erzeugt ein intensiveres, mehr gerichtetes Licht. Mit dem Gittervorsatz leuchten Sie Ihr Motiv präziser und kontrollierter aus. Das schwarze Netz befestigen Sie per Klettband problemlos an der rechteckigen Softbox.

Großer Spielraum bei der Gestaltung des Lichts

Durch das Zusammenspiel aus Gitternetz, Innen- und Außendiffusor stehen Ihnen mit der KC-60 x 90 cm Umbrella Softbox viele Möglichkeiten für die Ausgestaltung des Blitzlichts bei Mode-, Porträt- oder Fashion-Aufnahmen zur Verfügung.

Verwenden Sie ausschließlich das Wabengitter, arbeiten Sie mit gerichteterem, direkterem Licht. Setzen Sie einen oder beide Diffusoren aus dem Lieferumfang der Softbox ein, erhalten Sie ein unterschiedlich softes, gestreutes und reflexfreieres Licht. Mit Grid und Diffusoren zusammen bekommen Sie ein weiches, gerichteteres Licht.

Technische Details

Material: Kunststoff
Farbe: Schwarz
Größe: 60 x 90 cm
Wabengröße (B x H x T): 4,0 x 4,0 x 4,0 cm
Gewicht: 130 g
Lieferumfang

1 x Jinbei Grid für KC-60 x 90 cm Umbrella Softbox
1 x Beutel

Hinweis: Die abgebildete Softbox gehört nicht zum Lieferumfang.

Das gefällt Ihnen vielleicht auch