Jinbei was founded in Shanghai in 1995 and produces high quality flashes and accessories for photographers worldwide.

Jinbei Fabrik

YE Xiaochun has been a passionate portrait photographer since she was a teenager. He was involved in the development of flashes and LED lights throughout his professional life. In 1995 he fulfilled his dream of starting his own business and founded the Jinbei brand in Shanghai, which has since produced high quality flashes and accessories for photographers worldwide.

Jinbei stands for: Fair prices with top performance

We have made it our business to make every photographer's individual lighting design available at the highest level. The high-performance devices meet all requirements, whether you're a beginner or a professional photographer.

Jinbei stands for: innovation and progress

The constant further development of products and services is the central point of our efforts. We use advanced technologies and of course always have our customers' needs in mind, because 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. This pursuit is no coincidence, since Mr. YE, himself a longtime photographer, places high demands on flash units from the user's point of view.lt.

Jinbei stands for: speed and flexibility

Over 200 qualified employees work in a state-of-the-art production facility that enables us to deliver 20,000 flashes and 60,000 light shapers worldwide every year. Thanks to our reliable production, we can also process large orders in the shortest possible time.

Jinbei stands for: quality and competence

The Jinbei quality control is second to none. Our experienced employees test every single one of our flashes over a period of 24 hours. Only if this endurance test has been passed without any restrictions can the product begin its journey to the customer. Precision and continuous improvement are our golden rules. In this way, our customers can be guaranteed that they will receive a product of the best quality and highest reliability. Our constant intention is to meet the needs of the photographers.

Jinbei Qualitätskontrolle

Quality control is very important: Jinbei tests every flash under power for 24 hours after production

Über uns

Jinbei wurde 1995 in Shanghai gegründet und produziert hochwertige Blitze und Zubehör für Fotografen weltweit.

Jinbei Fabrik

Seit Teenager Jahren ist YE Xiaochun leidenschaftlicher Portraitfotograf. Sein ganzes Berufsleben war er an der Entwicklung von Blitzen und LED-Leuchten beteiligt. 1995 erfüllte er sich den Traum eines eigenen Unternehmens und gründete in Shanghai die Marke Jinbei, die seitdem hochwertige Blitze und Zubehör für Fotografen weltweit produziert.

Jinbei steht für: Faire Preise bei höchster Leistung

Wir haben uns auf die Fahnen geschrieben, jedem Fotografen eine individuelle Lichtgestaltung auf höchstem Niveau zugänglich zu machen. Die leistungsstarken Geräte werden allen Ansprüchen gerecht, egal ob Einsteiger oder Profifotograf.

Jinbei steht für: Innovation und Fortschritt

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung der Produkte und Services ist zentraler Punkt unserer Bemühungen. Dabei setzen wir fortschrittliche Technologien ein und haben selbstverständlich stets die Bedürfnisse unsere Kunden vor Augen, denn die 100%ige Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser Ziel. Dieses Streben kommt nicht von ungefähr, da Mr. YE – selbst langjähriger Fotograf – die hohen Ansprüche an die Blitzgeräte aus der Nutzersicht stellt.

Jinbei steht für: Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität

Über 200 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter arbeiten in einer hochmodernen Produktionsstätte, die es uns ermöglicht, jährlich 20.000 Blitze und 60.000 Lichtformer weltweit auszuliefern. Durch unsere zuverlässige Produktion können wir auch große Aufträge in kürzester Zeit bearbeiten.

Jinbei steht für: Qualität und Kompetenz

Die Jinbei Qualitätskontrolle sucht ihresgleichen. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter testen jeden einzelnen unserer Blitze über einen Zeitraum von 24 Stunden. Nur wenn dieser Härtetest uneingeschränkt bestanden wurde, darf das Produkt seine Reise zum Kunden antreten. Präzision und die stetige Verbesserung sind unsere goldenen Regeln. So kann unseren Kunden garantiert werden, dass sie ein Produkt von bester Qualität und höchster Zuverlässigkeit erhalten. Unsere ständige Absicht ist es, den Bedürfnissen der Fotografen gerecht zu werden.

Jinbei Qualitätskontrolle

Qualitätskontrolle wird groß geschrieben: Jinbei testet jeden Blitz nach der Produktion 24 Stunden lang unter Strom