2229-2231_KE-Quickly-Open-Striplight-mit-Grid_masse
2229_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_01
2229_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_02
2230_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_01
2230_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_02
2231_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_01
2231_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_02

Jinbei

KE Quickly Open Striplight with grid

price offer€69,99 Regular price€89,99
Save22%

Incl. 19% VAT. shipping and country taxes will be calculated at checkout.

SKU: 2229
▶ ︎ Particularly suitable as an effect light and/or for creating light edges
▶ ︎ Easy to open using the click mechanism
▶ ︎ Silver inside for soft, high-contrast light
▶ ︎ Freely rotatable thanks to the speed ring
▶ ︎ Ideal for the studio and on location
size:25 x 100 cm
In stock
pickup fromJinbei Norderstedt possible

KE Quickly Open Striplight with grid

25 x 100 cm

Jinbei Norderstedt

Pickup available, usually finished in 2-4 days

In de Tarpen 42
22848 Norderstedt
Germany

+4940270750450

Contact

+49 40 270750400
For general questions about our products and support with configuration/settings.


HELLO@JINBEI-DEUTSCHLAND.DE
Feel free to contact us by email if you have any questions about our products or your order!

2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid

Jinbei KE Quickly Open Striplight series with simple click mechanism

The octagonal one Jinbei KE Quickly Open Umbrella Striplight With its natural light, it is the ideal accent light for fashion, portrait and fashion shots. It is particularly suitable as an effect light, for creating light edges or for sculpting surface structures. It can be set up very easily and in just a few seconds. Simple  Tension the bars until they click into place , mount it to the light source and you're done! This works easiest if you always clamp opposing bars one after the other. The softbox can be reassembled just as easily: you lift the individual rods on the speedring base slightly, press the corresponding button and then let go of the rod..

Due to the quick readiness for use and the robust and resilient shade construction, the light shaper is the ideal partner for a flexible illumination in the studio or on location. The interplay of the standard diffusers and the honeycomb makes the Jinbei KE Striplight an extremely flexible tool for optimal illumination of the subject.

2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid_Klick-Mechanismus

From high-contrast to directional

Soft, high-contrast light with harder shadow comes from the silver inside of the light shaper. Soft, diffused light is available with the two translucent diffusers that are easy to mount on the softbox.

Of the Interior diffuser also reduces the creation of a brighter area of light in the center of the image (hotspot). Of the Outside diffuser creates an enlarged light area and fans out the light further. Both diffusers also minimize the creation of annoying reflections on shiny surfaces, a fact that is of great use in portrait and product photography..

The included black Grid reduces the amount of scattered light, directs the light more towards the center and makes the outside areas darker. Without changing the soft light character, the softbox with attached honeycomb lights up the motif more precise and controlled the end.

2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Gri_Präzise-Ausleuchtung

Versatile in use

About the Bowens S-type bayonet the Quickly Open Striplight Softbox fits many studio flash units, battery-powered studio flashes and LED permanent light lights with the appropriate connection. The speed ring can be rotated 360 degrees for perfect alignment of the light shaper.

When closed, the light shaper is very slim and takes up little space in photo luggage. So it is perfect for the mobile use and can be easily taken with you to all shootings. For use outside of the studio or for space-saving storage, the softbox and accessories fit comfortably into the included items Transport bag .

W:\Shopify\Jinbei\01 Produkte\2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid\02 Content Produktseite\JPG_PNGs

Delivery and returns

Delivery within Germany takes 1-2 working days.

Delivery and returns

Delivery within Germany takes 1-2 working days.

guarantee

12 months guarantee on all our products. Except batteries.

guarantee

12 months guarantee on all our products. Except batteries.

Secure payment

Choose from different payment methods.

Secure payment

Choose from different payment methods.

2229-2231_KE-Quickly-Open-Striplight-mit-Grid_masse
2229_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_01
2229_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_02
2230_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_01
2230_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_02
2231_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_01
2231_KE-Quickly_Open-Striplight_mit-Grid_02

Jinbei

KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid

Angebotspreis€69,99 Regulärer Preis€89,99
Bald wieder verfügbar

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden im Checkout berechnet

SKU: 2229
▶︎ Besonders geeignet als Effektlicht und oder zum Erzeugen von Lichtkanten
▶︎ Einfach über Klick-Mechanismus aufzuspannen
▶︎ Silberne Innenseite für weiches, kontrastreicheres Licht
▶︎ Frei drehbar dank Speedring
▶︎ Ideal fürs Studio und on location
Größe:25 x 100 cm
Abholung von Jinbei Norderstedt momentan nicht möglich

KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid

25 x 100 cm

Jinbei Norderstedt

Abholung momentan nicht möglich

In de Tarpen 42
22848 Norderstedt
Deutschland

+4940270750450

Kontakt

 

+49 40 270750400
Bei allgemeinen Fragen zu unseren Produkten sowie Support bei der Konfiguration/Einstellungen.


HELLO@JINBEI-DEUTSCHLAND.DE
Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per E-Mail wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder zu Ihrer Bestellung haben!

2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid

Jinbei KE Quickly Open Striplight-Serie mit einfachem Klick-Mechanismus

Das achteckige Jinbei KE Quickly Open Umbrella Striplight ist mit seinem natürlichen Licht das ideale Akzentlicht bei Mode-, Porträt- und Fashion-Aufnahmen. Es eignet sich besonders als Effektlicht, zum Erzeugen von Lichtkanten oder um Oberflächenstrukturen plastisch herauszuarbeiten. Sein Aufbau geht super leicht und in wenigen Sekunden von statten. Einfach die Stäbe spannen bis sie einrasten, an der Lichtquelle montieren – fertig! Am leichtesten funktioniert das, wenn Sie immer gegenüberliegende Stäbe nacheinander spannen. Genauso einfach lässt sich die Softbox auch wieder zusammenbauen: Sie heben die einzelnen Stäbe an der Speedring-Basis leicht an, drücken den dazugehörigen Knopf ein und lassen dann den Stab los.

Durch die schnelle Einsatzbereitschaft und die robuste und belastbare Schirmkonstruktion ist der Lichtformer der optimale Partner für eine flexible Ausleuchtung im Studio oder on location. Das Zusammenspiel aus den serienmäßigen Diffusoren und der Wabe macht aus dem Jinbei KE Striplight ein ausgesprochen flexibles Werkzeug für eine optimale Motivausleuchtung.

2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid_Klick-Mechanismus

Von kontrastreich bis gerichtet

Weiches, kontrastreicheres Licht mit härteren Schatten kommt von der silbernen Innenseite des Lichtformers. Weiches, gestreutes Licht gibt es mit den beiden lichtdurchlässigen Diffusoren, die leicht an die Softbox zu montieren sind.

Der Innendiffusor verringert zusätzlich die Entstehung eines helleren Lichtbereichs in der Bildmitte (Hotspot). Der Außendiffusor erzeugt eine vergrößerte Leuchtfläche und fächert das Licht weiter auf. Beide Diffusoren minimieren zusätzlich die Entstehung störender Reflexe auf glänzenden Flächen – ein Umstand, der in der Porträt- und Produkt-Fotografie von großem Nutzen ist.

Das im Lieferumfang enthaltene schwarze Grid reduziert den Streulicht-Anteil, richtet das Licht mehr auf das Zentrum aus und macht die Außenbereiche dunkler. Ohne den weichen Lichtcharakter zu verändern, leuchtet die Softbox mit aufgesetzter Wabe das Motiv präziser und kontrollierter aus.

2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Gri_Präzise-Ausleuchtung

Vielseitig einsetzbar

Über das Bowens S-type Bajonett passt die Quickly Open Striplight Softbox an viele Studioblitzgeräte, Akku-Studioblitze und LED-Dauerlichtleuchten mit entsprechendem Anschluss. Für die perfekte Ausrichtung des Lichtformers ist der Speedring um 360 Grad drehbar.

Im geschlossenen Zustand ist der Lichtformer ganz schlank und nimmt im Fotogepäck nur wenig Platz weg. So eignet er sich perfekt für den mobilen Einsatz und lässt sich bequem zu allen Shootings mitnehmen. Zu Einsätzen außerhalb des Studios oder zur platzsparenden Lagerung passen Softbox und Zubehör bequem in die im Lieferumfang enthaltene Transporttasche.

W:\Shopify\Jinbei\01 Produkte\2229-2231_KE Quickly Open Striplight mit Grid\02 Content Produktseite\JPG_PNGs

Lieferung und Rückgabe

Die Lieferung innnerhalb Deutschland erfolgt in 1-2 Werktagen.

Lieferung und Rückgabe

Die Lieferung innnerhalb Deutschland erfolgt in 1-2 Werktagen.

Garantie

12 Monate Garantie auf all unsere Produkte. Ausgenommen Akkus.

Garantie

12 Monate Garantie auf all unsere Produkte. Ausgenommen Akkus.

Sichere Zahlung

Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden.

Sichere Zahlung

Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden.